Web Content Display Web Content Display


Academic Senate

The Senate Portal provides the campus community with access to all Senate Documents, including academic policies and archived minutes of the General Senate and Executive Committee.

For Senate elections and online discussion, please log in to the Senate Moodle page.

Academic Senate Executive Committee, 2014-2015

Julie Chisholm (Chair)

Culture and Communication

Colin Dewey

Colin Dewey (Vice Chair)

Culture and Communication

 Evan Chang-Siu

Evan Chang-Siu (Secretary)

Engineering Technology

Steve Brown

Steve Browne (CSU Senate Representative)

Marine Transportation

 Brent Pohlmann

Brent Pohlmann (Member at Large)

Sciences and Mathematics

Scott Powell (Member at Large)

Marine Transportation


Cynthia Trevisan

Cynthia Trevisan (ASCSU)

Sciences and Mathematics

If you have questions concerning Senate materials, please contact Senate Secretary Evan Chang-Siu at (707) 654-1155 or echangsiu@csum.edu

Scroll Up
Staging Enabled