A Campus of the California State University

CSUM

Web Content Display Web Content Display
Minimize

Information Technology Department Staff

Roles, Responsibilities and Reporting

Directions and IT Staff Offices Locations

Cal Maritime IT Staff Members


Picture of Jannette Corpus, Director of IT and ISOJannette Corpus

Deputy Chief Information Officer

Office:  Information Technology Department Modular Building

Phone:  707-654-1725

Email:  jcorpus@csum.edu

 

Christopher ZachlodChristopher Zachlod

 Information Technology Manager

Office:  Information Technology Department Modular Building

 Phone:  707-654-1728

 Email:  czachlod@csum.edu

 

Picture of Walter Abarca, Network and Data Center Operations SupervisorWalter Abarca

Network and Data Center Operations Supervisor

Office:  Data Center, Classroom Building

Phone:  707-654-1725

Email:  wabarca@csum.edu

 

Picture of Margo Axsom, Programmer/AnalystMargo Axsom

Programmer/Analyst

Office:  Information Technology Department Modular Building

Phone:  707-654-1721

Email:  maxsom@csum.edu

 

Picture of Greg Crum, Coordinator of Instructional and Academic Web Development Greg Crum

Coordinator of Instructional and Academic Web Development

Office:  Classroom Building

Phone:  707-654-1046

Email:  gcrum@csum.edu

 

Picture of Rajkumar Duraisamy, Programmer/AnalystRajkumar Duraisamy

Programmer/Analyst (Part time)

Office:  Remote

Phone:  707-654-1727

Email:  rduraisamy@csum.edu

 

Photo of Kris EdwardsKris Edwards

Webmaster/ITC

Office:  Information Technology Department Modular Building

Phone:  707-654-1724

Email:  kedwards@csum.edu

 

Picture of Tom Morgan, Equipment Systems SpecialistThomas Morgan

Equipment Systems Specialist, IT Support Technician (1/2 time)

Office:  Data Center in Classroom Building

Phone:  707-654-1045

Email:  tmorgan@csum.edu

 

Jerry Perez

Programmer/Analyst (1/2 time)

Office:  Data Center, Classroom Building

Phone:  707-654-1727

Email:  jperez@csum.edu

 

Sam Phillips

Operating Systems Analyst

Office:  Data Center, Classroom Building

Phone:  707-654-1047

Email:  sphillips@csum.edu