Picture of Robert S. Arp

Robert S. Arp, Esq.
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director, CMA Foundation
(707) 654-1037
rarp@csum.edu
Biography

 Picture of Kathy Baird

Kathy Baird
Director of Advancement Services
(707) 654-1210
kbaird@csum.edu

Allen Birnbach Head Shot

Allen Birnbach
Public Affairs and Communications Specialist
(707) 654-1049
abirnbach@csum.edu

Linda Bouwer

Linda Solow Bouwer
Senior Director of Development & Campaign
(707) 654-1789
lbouwer@csum.edu

Terrie Cosgrove

Terrie Cosgrove
Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
(707) 654-1299
tcosgrove@csum.edu

Picture of Sharon Culpepper Sharon Culpepper
Executive Assistant
(707) 654-1246
sculpepper@csum.edu

 
 Ashley Feigel Ashley Feigel
Prospect Research and Data Management Analyst
(707) 654-1263
rafeigel@csum.edu
Tim Fitzgerald Tim Fitzgerald
Sports Information Director
(707) 654-1840
tfitzgerald@csum.edu

 
Picture of Sarah Kidwell Sarah Kidwell
Senior Director of Public Affairs and Strategic Communications
(707) 654-1245
skidwell@csum.edu
Picture of Tarra Robinson Tarra Robinson
Administrative Assistant
(707) 654-1562
trobinson@csum.edu
Jennifer Sonne headshot

Jennifer Sonne
Web and Social Media Specialist
(707) 654-1060
jsonne@csum.edu

 Malik Sooch Malik Sooch
Regional Director of Development
(213) 804-8462
msooch@csum.edu