Picture of Robert S. Arp

Robert S. Arp, Esq.
Vice President for University Advancement
(707) 654-1246
rarp@csum.edu
Biography

 Picture of Kathy Baird

Kathy Baird
Director of Advancement Services
(707) 654-1210
kbaird@csum.edu

Allen Birnbach Head Shot

Allen Birnbach
Public Affairs and Communications Specialist
(707) 654-1049
abirnbach@csum.edu

Terrie Cosgrove

Terrie Cosgrove
Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
(707) 654-1299
tcosgrove@csum.edu

Picture of Sharon Culpepper Sharon Culpepper
Executive Assistant
(707) 654-1246
sculpepper@csum.edu

 
 Ashley Feigel Ashley Feigel
Prospect Research and Data Management Analyst
(707) 654-1263
rafeigel@csum.edu
Charles Hart headshot

Charles J. Hart
Interim Senior Director of Development & Campaign
(707) 654-1789

Picture of Sarah Kidwell Sarah Kidwell
Senior Director of Public Affairs and Strategic Communications
(707) 654-1245
skidwell@csum.edu
Terry Moran headshot

Terry Moran
CMA Foundation Executive Director

Picture of Tarra Robinson Tarra Robinson
Administrative Assistant
(707) 654-1562
trobinson@csum.edu
Jennifer Sonne headshot

Jennifer Sonne
Web and Social Media Specialist
(707) 654-1060
jsonne@csum.edu

 Malik Sooch Malik Sooch
Regional Director of Development
(213) 804-8462
msooch@csum.edu
Terrie Cosgrove Angel Warren
Budget Analyst
(707) 654-1079
awarren@csum.edu