Web Content Display javax.portlet.title.56

Minimize


Web Content Display javax.portlet.title.56

Minimize

Contact Us          

Students making an observation

General Mailing Address & Phone

California State University Maritime Academy
200 Maritime Academy Drive
Vallejo, CA 94590

707-654-1000

_____________________________

Emergency Contacts

Police Department
911 (All Emergencies)
(707) 654-1176 (Non-emergency)


Report a Safety Concern

Submit a Facilities Service Request

Report Copyright Infringement

Frequently Requested Offices and Departments

Admission Office (Undergraduate Programs)
707-654-1330
admission@csum.edu
 
Media Contact - 707-654-1245
Robert King, Director of Public Affairs and Communications
rking@csum.edu
Admission Office (Graduate Programs)
707-654-1271
mstem@csum.edu
 
Continuing Education / Extended Learning
707-654-1157
xl@csum.edu
University Advancement and Cal Maritime Foundation
707-654-1264
rarp@csum.edu

Conference and Events Services
707-654-1413
meet@csum.edu

Alumni Office
707-654-1299
alumni@csum.edu
 
Registrar
707-654-1200
registrar@csum.edu
Financial Aid
707-654-1287
Finaid@csum.edu
 
Cashier (Student Accounts)
707-654-1031
cashier@csum.edu
Career Services (for students and alumni)
707-654-1071
careerdevelopment@csum.edu
 
Human Resources
707-654-1135
iwilliams@csum.edu

Associate Dean, Student Engagement
707-654-1786
ktener@csum.edu

Commandant
707-654-1211
theofficeofthecommandant@csum.edu

Schools and Departments

  • School of Engineering

    Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Department of Engineering Technology
    707-654-1232
    dhorne@csum.edu
     
  • School of Letters and Sciences

    Department of Culture and Communication
    Department of Global Studies and Maritime Affairs
    Department of Sciences and Mathematics
    707-654-1018
    pharper@csum.edu
     
  • School of Maritime Transportation, Logistics & Management

    Department of International Business and Logistics
    Department of Marine Transportation
    Department of Naval Science
    707-654-1774
    llong@csum.edu
     
  • Sponsored Projects and
    Extended Learning (SPEL)


    M.S. in Transportation and
    Engineering Management
    707-654-1271
    mstem@csum.edu

Webmaster (for website problems or concerns)
webmaster@csum.edu
 


 

 

 

For all departments and personnel, use the Faculty/Staff Directory or the search box in the upper-right corner of this screen.


Scroll Up
Staging Enabled