Web Content Display Web Content Display

 Campus  View


Web Content Display Web Content Display

Contact Us          

Students making an observation

General Mailing Address & Phone

California State University Maritime Academy
200 Maritime Academy Drive
Vallejo, CA 94590

707-654-1000

 

Emergency Contacts

Police Department
911 (All Emergencies)
(707) 654-1176 (Non-emergency)

Report a Safety Concern

Submit a Facilities Service Request

Report Copyright Infringement

Frequently Requested Offices and Departments

Admission Office (Undergraduate Programs)
707-654-1330
admission@csum.edu
 
Media Contact
707-654-1245
publicaffairs@csum.edu
Admission Office (Graduate Programs)
707-654-1271
mstem@csum.edu
 
Continuing Education / Extended Learning
707-654-1157
xl@csum.edu
University Advancement and Cal Maritime Foundation
707-654-1264
rarp@csum.edu

Conference and Events Services
707-654-1413
meet@csum.edu

Alumni Office
707-654-1299
alumni@csum.edu
 
Registrar
707-654-1200
registrar@csum.edu
Financial Aid
707-654-1287
Finaid@csum.edu
 
Cashier (Student Accounts)
707-654-1031
cashier@csum.edu
Career Services (for students and alumni)
707-654-1071
careerdevelopment@csum.edu
 
Human Resources
707-654-1135
iwilliams@csum.edu

Associate Dean, Student Engagement
707-654-1786
ktener@csum.edu

Commandant
707-654-1211
theofficeofthecommandant@csum.edu
Webmaster (for website problems or concerns)
webmaster@csum.edu
 

 

Schools and Departments

School of Engineering

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Engineering Technology
707-654-1232
bdickson@csum.edu
 

School of Letters and Sciences

Department of Culture and Communication
Department of Global Studies and Maritime Affairs
Department of Sciences and Mathematics
707-654-1018
pharper@csum.edu
 

School of Maritime Transportation, Logistics & Management

Department of International Business and Logistics
Department of Marine Transportation
Department of Naval Science
707-654-1774
llong@csum.edu
 

Sponsored Projects and Extended Learning (SPEL)

M.S. in Transportation and Engineering Management
707-654-1271
mstem@csum.edu

For all departments and personnel, use the Faculty/Staff Directory.


Scroll Up
Staging Enabled
Last updated: 7/16/20