Web Content Display javax.portlet.title.56


Executive Committee

 Headshot of Tom Nordenholz, Chair of the Academic Senate

Tom Nordenholz (Chair)
Mechanical Engineering

Alex Parker (Vice Chair)
Sciences and Mathematics


Dinesh Pinisetty (Secretary)
Engineering Technology

 Headshot of Khalid Bachkar, Member at Large of the Academic Senate

Khalid Bachkar (Member at Large)
International Business and Logistics

Keir Moorhead (Member at Large)
Engineering Technology

 Margot Hanson
Margot Hanson
Headshot of Steve Browne, Senator of the Academic Senate California State University

Steve Browne (Academic Senate CSU Senator)
Marine Transportation 

Cynthia Trevisan (Academic Senate CSU Senator)
Sciences and Mathematics

If you have questions concerning Senate materials, please contact Senate Secretary Dinesh Pinisetty at (707) 654-1116 or dpinisetty@csum.edu.

Scroll Up
Staging Enabled