Web Content Display Web Content Display


Steering Committee


  • Graham Benton, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and ALO
  • Garet Marling, Director of Learning and Academic Technologies
  • Siobhan Case, Disability Coordinator
  • Vineeta Dhillon, Director of Student Engagement and Academic Success
  • Lorrie Dineen-Thackeray, Director of Procurement
  • Tamra Donnelly, Director of Planning and Operations
  • Daman Grewal, Chief Information Officer
  • Pete Steyn, Information Technology
  • Aubrey Trujillo, Webmaster and Social Media Specialist

Scroll Up
Staging Enabled