Web Content Display Web Content Display


Commencement Committee


To plan, organize, and implement Commencement policies, activities and events


Dean of Students (Chair), administrative staff, to include Presidential Aide; Student Records Officer; Chief of  Police/Public Safety; OIC, Naval Science; Coast Guard Liaison; Director of Facilities; Audio Visual; Bookstore; Purchasing; Advancement; Director of Food Services; Director of Career Center; Director of Admissions; Director of CET&L; Provost; Chief Information Technology Officer; Housing; and 2 to 3 senior class students


Dr. Deborrah Hebert, Susan Bigler, Debbie Fischer, Roseann Richard, LT D’Marie Ellison, LT John Velasco, Bob Brown, Randy Thomas, Beth Ayers, Vineeta Dhillon, Sylvia Regalado, Louie Bones, James Dalske, Marc McGee, Vivienne McClendon, Jerry Jakubowski, Jannette Corpus, Stephanie Alvarez, Kristen Cunningham, Pat Harper, Kris Cranford, (2012 – Cadets Kyle Lewis, Joe McMillian)

Scroll Up
Staging Enabled