Web Content Display javax.portlet.title.56

Minimize

Sciences and Mathematics Faculty


 

 Trevisan


Cynthia Trevisan
Professor and Chair

ctrevisan@csum.edu
707-654-1119
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 220

 Cifuentes

Alejandro Cifuentes-Lorenzen 
Assistant Professor


acifuentes@csum.edu
707-654-1106
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 219

Nelson Coates
Assistant Professor

ncoates@csum.edu
707-654-1793
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 109B

 Fairbanks

Matthew Fairbanks
Assistant Professor

mfairbanks@csum.edu
707-654-1107
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 119

No Picture

Olga Gutkina
Lecturer

ogutkina@csum.edu
707-654-1743
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 105

 

 Inoue

Taiyo Inoue
Associate Professor

tinoue@csum.edu
707-654-1016
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 208

Tracey Johnson
Lecturer

tjohnson@csum.edu
707-654-1743
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 105

Moradmand

Ali Moradmand
Lecturer

amoradmand@csum.edu
707-654-1136
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 102

Parker

Alexander Parker
Associate Professor

aparker@csum.edu
707-654-1149
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 120

Brent

Brent Pohlmann
Assistant Professor

bpohlmann@csum.edu
707-654-1036
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 211

 

Punglia

Jaya Punglia
Professor

jpunglia@csum.edu
707-654-1150
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 222

 No pic

Kaylan (Kate) Randolph
Assistant Research Scientist and Lecturer

krandolph@csum.edu
707-654-1106
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 219

Runyon

Steven Runyon
Associate Professor

srunyon@csum.edu
707-654-1216
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 221

Julie Simons

Julie Simons
Assistant Professor

jsimons@csum.edu
707-654-1066
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 113

JoAnn Strickland
Lecturer

jstrickland@csum.edu
707-654-1126
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 102

 

 

 

Yip

Frank Yip
Associate Professor

fyip@csum.edu
707-654-1723
Faculty Office Bldg, Rm 207

 

 

 

 


Scroll Up
Staging Enabled