Web Content Display Web Content Display

Minimize

University Advancement and Foundation Staff

 Picture of Robert S. Arp

Robert S. Arp, Esq.
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director, CMA Foundation
(707) 654-1037
rarp@csum.edu
Biography

 Picture of Kathy Baird

Kathy Baird
Director of Advancement Services
(707) 654-1210
kbaird@csum.edu

 

Allen Birnbach
Public Affairs and Communications Specialist
(707) 654-1049
abirnbach@csum.edu

 Picture of Eric CooperEric Cooper
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
(707) 654-1299
ecooper@csum.edu
Picture of Sharon CulpepperSharon Culpepper
Executive Assistant
(707) 654-1246
sculpepper@csum.edu

 
Picture of Bobby KingBobby King
Director of Public Affairs and Communications
(707) 654-1245
rking@csum.edu
Picture of Chelsea McClainChelsea McClain
Director of University Special Events
(707) 654-1240
cemcclain@csum.edu
 Picture of Fatima RiosFatima Rios
Prospect Researcher
(707) 654-1263
frios@csum.edu
Picture of Tarra RobinsonTarra Robinson
Administrative Assistant
(707) 654-1562
trobinson@csum.edu
Picture of Aubrey TrujilloAubrey Trujillo
Webmaster and Social Media Specialist
(707) 654-1060
atrujillo@csum.edu
Picture of Tyler WolkTyler Wolk
Director, Marine Development
(949) 351-4071
twolk@csum.edu

 


Web Content Display Web Content Display

Minimize

Donate Now


CMAF Annual Report

View the CMAF 2016-17 Annual Report


Scroll Up
Staging Enabled