Web Content Display Web Content Display

Minimize

Title IX Contacts

On-campus support and options for reporting sexual violence - know your rights and options:

Non-confidential reports may be made to:
 

Cal Maritime's Title IX Coordinator:

Ingrid C. Williams, AVP of Human Resources, Diversity & Inclusion, and Administration
707.654.1135 | iwilliams@csum.edu
 
Cal Maritime Deputy Title IX Coordinators:
 
Brigham Timpson, Director of University Affairs
707.654.1181| btimpson@csum.edu 
 
Emily Busquaert, Staff Employment and Compensation Manager
707.654.1139 | ebusquaert@csum.edu
 
Eric Cooper, Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
707.654.1299 | ecooper@csum.edu
 
Pat Hollister, Associate Athletic Director
707.654.1052 | phollister@csum.edu
 
Vineeta Dhillon, Director of Student Engagement and Academic Success Center
707.654.1283 | vdhillon@csum.edu
 
Wendy Higgins, Director of Career Services
707.654.1194 | whiggins@csum.edu 
 

Confidential reports may be made to:

Student Health Center
Dr. Bruce Wilbur, Campus Physician
707.654.1173 | bwilbur@csum.edu 
Office Hours: Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
 
Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS)
Dr. Ian Wallace, Psychologist
707.654.1174 | iwallace@csum.edu
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
 
Dr. Hilary Anand, Psychologist
707.654.1177 | hanand@csum.edu 
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
University Police
Emergency: 707.654.1111 | Non-Emergency: 707.654.1176
 

Off-campus resources for victims of sexual violence:

Vallejo Police Department
111 Amador Street, Vallejo, CA 94590
Emergency: 911 or 707.552.3285
Non-Emergency: 07.648.4321
 
Safe Quest Solano
1049 Union Ave
Fairfield, CA 94533
M-F 9am-5pm
707.422.7345
24/7 Hotline: 866.487.7233
 
Rape and Intimate Partner Violence: 707.557.6600
 
Sutter Solano Medical, Vallejo: 707.554.4444
 
Solano County 24/7 Mental Health Crisis Services: 707.428.1131
 
National Sexual Assault Crisis Hotline
800.656.HOPE (4673) | www.rainn.org
 
National Domestic Violence Hotline
800.799.SAFE (7233) | www.ndvh.org
 

 

 


Scroll Up
Staging Enabled