Web Content Display Web Content Display

Minimize

Executive Order 1095
Revised June 23, 2015
Attachment A

Notice of Non-Discrimination on the Basis of Gender or Sex

The California State University does not discriminate on the basis of gender, which includes sex and gender identity or expression, or sexual orientation in its education programs or activities. Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, and certain other federal and state laws, prohibit discrimination on the basis of gender or sexual orientation in employment, as well as in all education programs and activities operated by the University (both on and off campus). The protection against discrimination on the basis of gender or sexual orientation includes sexual harassment, sexual misconduct, and gender based dating and domestic violence and stalking. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:
 

Campus Title IX Coordinator

 
Ingrid C. Williams, AVP of Human Resources, Diversity & Inclusion, and Administration
200 Maritime Academy Drive, Vallejo, CA 94590
707.654.1135 | iwilliams@csum.edu 
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
 

Deputy Title IX Coordinators

 
Brigham Timpson, Director of University Affairs
200 Maritime Academy Drive, Vallejo, CA 94590
707.654.1788 | btimpson@csum.edu 
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
 
Emily Busquaert, Staff Employment and Compensation Manager
200 Maritime Academy Drive, Vallejo, CA 94590
707.654.1139 | ebusquaert@csum.edu 
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
 
Eric Cooper, Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
200 Maritime Academy Drive, Vallejo, CA 94590
707.654.1299 | ecooper@csum.edu 
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
 
Pat Hollister, Associate Athletic Director
200 Maritime Academy Drive, Vallejo, CA 94590
707.654.1052 | phollister@csum.edu 
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
 
Vineeta Dhillon, Director of Student Engagement & Academic Success Center
200 Maritime Academy Drive, Vallejo, CA 94590
707.654.1283 | vdhillon@csum.edu 
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
 
Wendy Higgins, Director of Career Services
200 Maritime Academy Drive, Vallejo, CA 94590
707.654.1194 | whiggins@csum.edu 
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
 
Questions may also be addressed to:
 
Office for Civil Rights
 
U.S. Department of Education
50 Beale Street, Suite 7200
San Francisco, CA 94105-1813
Telephone: 415-486-5555
FAX: 415-486-5570; TDD: 800-877-8339
 

Scroll Up
Staging Enabled