ASCMA Officers

ASCMA officers represent the student body through various positions. There are elected officers, executive officers who are selected by the executive officers, upper-class and lower-class senators, and liaison positions. Each officer has their very own important area to serve to ensure that the entire student population is represented to the fullest extent. 

Executive Officers:

President, CEO 

Rebecca Masliah

AS.Exec.Pres@csum.edu

 

VP of Finance, CFO 

Nathan Bond

AS.Exec.VPF@csum.edu

 

Director of Student Affairs 

Joshua Barlas

AS.Exec.VPSA@csum.edu

 

Director of Communications 

Tran Nguyen

AS.Dir.Com@csum.edu

 

Chief of Staff 

Nathaniel Young

AS.Exec.COS@csum.edu

 

Chair of the Board 

Lukas Oswald

LOswald2528@csum.edu

 

Executive Director

Josie Alexander

JFAlexander@csum.edu

 

Senators:

 

Upperclass Engineer 

Jonathan Christensen

JChristensen6396@csum.edu

 

Underclass Engineer 

Reid Zieber

RZieber46@csum.edu

 

Upperclass L & S 

David Campbell

DCampbell9448@csum.edu

 

Underclass L & S 

John “JR” Hickam

JHickam18@csum.edu

 

Upperclass IBL & MT

Jake Schollenberg

JSchollenberg24@csum.edu

 

Underclass IBL & MT

Jack Van Dine

JVanDine36@csum.edu

 

Officers:

 

Community Engagement

Eduardo Alcantar

EAlcantar7481@csum.edu

 

Student Services Coordinator

Joshua Bates

JBates4667@csum.edu

 

Residence Life

JC Marshall

CMarshall2597@csum.edu

 

Corps Liaison

Daniel Isaacson

DIsaacson1927@csum.edu

 

Alumni Liaison

Brandon Kolarov

BKolarov1310@csum.edu

 

Judicial Advocate 

Ramsey Ali

RAli9925@csum.edu

 

Judicial Advocate 

Stanislav Allen

SAllen0529@csum.edu

 

Judicial Advocate 

William Puttmann

WPuttmann5054@csum.edu

 

Auxiliaries:

 

Programming Coordinator

Brittany Holloway

BHolloway0410@csum.edu

 

Programming Coordinator

Lance Roche

LRoche35@csum.edu

 

Programming Coordinator

Garrett Uyeyama

GUyeyama14@csum.edu

 

Programming Coordinator

Libby Bowles 

LBowles10@csum.edu