Executive Committee:

 

President, CEO 

Wyatt Juntunen

AS.Exec.Pres@csum.edu

 

VP of Finance, CFO 

Luke Lassila

AS.Exec.VPF@csum.edu

 

Director of Student Affairs 

Hannah Soule

AS.Exec.VPSA@csum.edu

 

Director of Communications 

Justin Yu 

AS.Dir.Com@csum.edu

 

Chief of Staff 

Nathalie Calderon

AS.Exec.COS@csum.edu

 

Chair of the Board 

Jasmin Brown 

JBrown5282@csum.edu

 

Senators:

 

Upperclass Engineer 

Jacob Flores 

JFlores7884@csum.edu

 

Underclass Engineer 

Sean Nussdorfer

SNussdorfer4066@csum.edu

 

Upperclass Global Studies 

Val Cochrell

VCochrell1267@csum.edu

 

Underclass Global Studies

David Campbell

DCampbell9448@csum.edu

 

Upperclass IBL & MT

Nadia Barrios Saenz 

NBarriosSaenz3737@csum.edu

 

Underclass IBL & MT

Peter Gilmore 

PGilmore8970@csum.edu

 

Officers:

 

Graphic Designer

Irene Boncato 

IBoncato5122@csum.edu

 

Grants Coordinator 

Nathaniel Young 

NYoung8681@csum.edu

 

Budget Coordinator 

Tran Ngyuen 

TNguyen2841@csum.edu

 

Students Affairs Coordinator 

Anna Lindsey 

ALindsey1908@csum.edu 

 

Community Service 

Eduardo Alcantar 

EAlcantar7481@csum.edu

 

Judicial Advocate 

J.C. Marshall 

CMarshall2597@csum.edu

 

Judicial Advocate 

Brian Vogel 

BVogel7992@csum.edu

 

Judicial Advocate 

James Kling

JKling7617@csum.edu

 

Auxiliaries:

 

Lead Event Coordinator 

Andres Ramirez

ARamirez4185@csum.edu

 

Event Coordinator

Lorraine Horta

LHorta6671@csum.edu

 

Event Coordinator

J.C. Marshall 

CMarshall2597@csum.edu

 

Event Coordinator

Karina Martija-Harris

KMartijaHarris0737@csum.edu

 

Event Coordinator

Becca Masliah

RMasliah2714@csum.edu