ASCMA Officers

ASCMA officers represent the student body through various positions. There are elected officers, executive officers who are selected by the executive officers, upper-class and lower-class senators, and liaison positions. Each officer has their very own important area to serve to ensure that the entire student population is represented to the fullest extent. 

Executive Officers:

President, CEO Ryan Okada
Vice President of Finance, CFO Michael Reyes
Director of Student Affairs Erin Hulti
Director of Communications Dylan Fulton
Chief of Staff ShaCameron Wilson
Chair of the Board Ryan Edmister
Executive Director Josie Alexander


Upperclass Engineering  Parker Loden
Underclass Engineering Sophia Sandoval
Upperclass Letters & Sciences Ambria Gee
Underclass Letters & Sciences Anika Carey
Upperclass Marine Transportation, Logistics, & Management Amanda Carvalho
Upperclass Marine Transportation, Logistics, & Management Logan Flaxington



Community Engagement Liaison TBD
Student Services Coordinator


Residence Life Liaison


Corps of Cadets Liaison


Judicial Advocate

Ari Lebeau

Kye McKeown 


Lead Event Coordinator Danely Espinoza Amaya
Event Coordinator Gavin Murray 
Event Coordinator Maddy Reynolds
Event Coordinator Joey Simone
Event Coordinator Suchakaris "Tasha" Tilakamonkul