On-campus support and options for reporting sexual violence - know your rights and options:

View the Rights and Options for Victims of Sexual Violence, Dating Violence, Domestic Violence, and Stalking

 

Off-campus resources for victims of sexual violence:

Vallejo Police Department
111 Amador Street, Vallejo, CA 94590
Emergency: 911 or 707.552.3285
Non-Emergency: 07.648.4321

 

Safe Quest Solano
1049 Union Ave
Fairfield, CA 94533
M-F 9am-5pm
707.422.7345
24/7 Hotline: 866.487.7233
www.safequest.us

 

Napa Emergency Women's Services (NEWS)
Phone: (707)252-3687
Crisis Hotline: (707) 255-NEWS (6397)
napanews.org

 

Rape and Intimate Partner Violence
707.557.6600

 

Sutter Solano Medical, Vallejo
707.554.4444

 

Solano County 24/7 Mental Health Crisis Services
707.428.1131

 

National Sexual Assault Crisis Hotline
800.656.HOPE (4673)
www.rainn.org

 

National Domestic Violence Hotline
800.799.SAFE (7233)
www.ndvh.org

 

Solano County Violence Preventation
www.solanocounty.com/depts/fvp/community_resources.asp

 

Pathways to Safety International
International Toll Free: 833-SAFE-833
https://pathwaystosafety.org

 

Non-confidential reports may be made to:

Cal Maritime's Title IX Coordinator:
Vineeta Dhillon, Director of Student Equity
707.654.1283 vdhillon@csum.edu

Cal Maritime Deputy Title IX Coordinators:

Brigham Timpson, Director of University Affairs
707.654.1181
btimpson@csum.edu

Emily Busquaert, Staff Employment and Compensation Manager
707.654.1139
ebusquaert@csum.edu

Pat Hollister, Associate Athletic Director
707.654.1052
phollister@csum.edu

Michael J. Martin
AVP, HRSRM Diversity & Inclusion
(707) 654-1135
mmartin@csum.edu

Wendy Higgins, Director of Career Services
707.654.1194
whiggins@csum.edu

 

Confidential reports may be made to:

Student Health Center
Dr. Bruce Wilbur, Campus Physician
707.654.1173
bwilbur@csum.edu
Office Hours: Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS)
Dr. Ian Wallace, Psychologist
707.654.1174
iwallace@csum.edu
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Dr. Hilary Anand, Psychologist
707.654.1177
hanand@csum.edu
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

University Police
Emergency: 707.654.1111
Non-Emergency: 707.654.1176

 

Other Resources

Start By Believing

Human Rights Campaign

Weave Inc.

Transgender Resources