Photo of Dr. Dinesh Pinisetty (Chair)

Dinesh Pinisetty (Chair)
Engineering Technology

Photo of Dr. Elizabeth McNie

Elizabeth McNie (Vice Chair)
Marine Transportation

 Photo of Dr. Sarah Senk (Secretary)

Sarah Senk (Secretary and ASCSU representative)
Culture and Communication

 Photo of Dr. Cynthia Trevisan, Senator of the Academic Senate California State University

Cynthia Trevisan (ASCSU representative)
Sciences and Mathematics

Photo of Dr. CD Isakson

Christine Isakson (Member at Large)
International Business and Logistics

 Photo of Dr. Frank Yip (Member at Large)
Frank Yip (Member at Large)
Sciences and Mathematics
Matt Fairbanks headshot
Matt Fairbanks (Member at Large)
Sciences and Mathematics

If you have questions concerning Senate materials, please contact Senate Secretary Sarah Senk at