ALEX PARKERAlex Parker

Program Coordinator, BS Oceanography

Contact: aparker@csum.edu
Tel: 707-654-1149
Location: Faculty Office Building 120

 


 Alejandro Cifuentes-Lorenzen

Assistant Professor of Oceanography

Contact: acifuentes@csum.edu
Tel: 707-654-1106
Location: Faculty Office Building 219

 

Jennifer Murphy

Jennifer Murphy

Lecturer

Contact: jmurphy@csum.edu
Tel: 707-654-1018
Location: Faculty Office Building 

 

Kaylan Randolph

Kaylan Randolph

Assistant Research Scientist

Contact: krandolph@csum.edu
Tel: 707-654-1106
Location: Faculty Office Building 219

 


Christopher BrownChristopher Brown

Director, Golden Bear Research Center

Contact: cwbrown@csum.edu
Tel: 707-654-1282
Location: Golden Bear Research Center

 

Stephen LoiconoStephen Loiacono

Scientific Program Manager, Golden Bear Research Center

Contact: sloiacono@csum.edu
Tel: 707-654-1259
Location: Golden Bear Research Center