Web Content Display Web Content Display

Minimize

Provost's Council

The Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs is the Chief Academic Officer of the Academy and is responsible for the academic integrity of the campus, the academic departments, faculty development, academic policy development and implementation, the assessment and accreditation of academic programs, the Library, and student support programs, including admissions, continuing education, enrollment management, and financial aid. The Provost's Council, with representation from these various areas, serves as the advisory body to the Provost.

Meet the Staff

 Susan B. Opp
Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
sopp@csum.edu
707-654-1020
Graham Benton
Graham Benton
Kevin Mandernack
Francelina "Lina" Neto
Donald Maier
  Julie OdomJulia L. Odom
Registrar
jodom@csum.edu
707-654-1201
Michele Van Hoeck
 
 Gary R. Moser
Director, Institutional Research & Planning
gmoser@csum.edu
707-654-1224
Marc McGee
Director, Admissions
mmcgee@csum.edu
707-654-1331
   Priscilla Muha
Director, Financial Aid 
pmuha@csum.edu
707-654-1275
Michael Kazek
Director, USCG Licensing Programs
mkazek@csum.edu
707-654-1744
   Rhonda Pate
Operations & Budget Coordinator
rpate@csum.edu
707-654-1226
 Matt Tener
College Readiness & EAP Coordinator
mtener@csum.edu
707-654-1081
 Veronica Boe
Director, Extension Services
vboe@csum.edu
707-654-1156
 Katie Hansen
University Advisor
khansen@csum.edu
707-654-1794
 Tom Nordenholz
Chair, Academic Senate
tnordenholz@csum.edu
707-654-1114
 Sam Pecota
Captain, Training Ship Golden Bear
specota@csum.edu
707-654-1192
 
 

 

 


Scroll Up
Staging Enabled