Capt. Lynn Korwatch
Executive Director SFMX, Chair of the SF Harbor Safety Committee, Chair of Extension Services Advisory Board

Ms. Veronica Boe
Director of Extended Education: Vallejo, MSSC and MLETC

Ms. Holly Osen
Chevron Corporation, Emergency Response Advisor, Alumnus

Mr. Justin Taschek
Port of Oakland, Wharfinger

Capt. Gary Toledo
Toledo Marine Consulting

Dr. Graham Benton
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Cynthia Trevisan
Chair, Sciences and Mathematics

Ms. Anne McIntyre

Kathy Arnold
Coordinator, Graduate Studies

Christopher Browne
Director, Golden Bear Facility